"I act 23 ½ years old"

Stal en lista från Joel

[x] I know how to make a pot of coffee
[x] I do my own laundry
[x] I can cook for myself
[x] I actually enjoy intellectual conversations
[ ] I think politics are exciting
[ ] My parents and grandparents have better things to say than my friends
Total: 4

[x] I show up for school and or work every day unless I'm sick
[x] I always carry a pen in my pocket/purse.
[x] I've never gotten a detention
[ ] I've watched talk shows to point out the credibility of it all
[x] I know what credibility means without looking it up
[ ] I drink coffee at least once a week
Total: 4

[x] I know how to run the dish washer and or do the dishes.
[ ] I can count to 10 in Spanish.
[x ] When I say I'm going to do something I do it.
[x] My parents trust me
[x] I can mow the lawn.
[x] I can make adults laugh without being stupid.
[/] I remember to water my plants.
[x] I study when I have to.
[x] I pay attention at school.
[x] I remember to feed my pets
Total: 8 ½

[x] I can spell experience without looking it up
[x] I clean up my own mess.
[ ] The first thing I do when I wake up is get coffee
[ ] I can't go to the store without getting something I don't need.
[x] I understand jokes the first time they are said
[x] I can type fast.
Total: 4

[x] I have realized that the weather forecast changes every hour.
[x] I can look at someone hot without thinking of sex.
[ ] I have realized that no one will take you seriously unless you are over the age of 25 and have a job.
[x] I can read a book and actually finish it
total: 3


total: 23 ½

Now add up all of the x's you have and put "I act __ years old" in the subject line

Kommentarer

Kladda:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback