Stulit en ny lista...

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.
NO CHEATING!



Will it be ok?
Same in the end
How are you feeling today? Oxygen
How do your friends see you? Want Ya
Will you get married? By the Way
What is your best friend's theme song? Hero
What is the story of your life? Mandy
What was high school like? Brothers
How can you get ahead in life? Twist Of Love
What is the best thing about your friends? I can't hate you anymore
What is tonight going to be like? I'll be ready
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? My imortal
What song describes you? Stronger than words can say
To describe your grandparents? Maneater
How is your life going? Rock U
What song will they play at your funeral? Under the bridge
How does the world see you? The Worst Day Ever
Will you have a happy life? Whatsername
What do your friends really think of you? I Wish I Was a Punk Rocker
Do people secretly lust after you? Painted by numbers
How can I make myself happy? Santeria
What should you do with your life? Behind Blue Eyes
Will you ever have children? I Wish..


Hmm...okej något att fundera på, eller? Xlinda har du lust att göra en lista? :-)

/J


Kommentarer

Kladda:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback